Podcast

How COVID-19 changed us

Podcast

How COVID-19 changed us

Support journalism

Readers fund our investigative reporting.

Conversations

Thursday 4th March4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

Carbon bombs, Canada & the climate

Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
Bill McKibben
Founder, 350.org

Grass-roots organizing as a path to power

11th Mar4pm PT / 7pm ET
Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
Julian Brave NoiseCat
Vice President - Policy & Strategy, Data for Progress

Wikimedia, trust & the fight against disinformation

18th Mar4pm PT / 7pm ET
Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
Katherine Maher
CEO, Wikimedia Foundation

Climate partners: the EU and Canada

26th Mar7am PT / 10am ET
Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
European Union
Delegation of the European Union to Canada

Where Quebec leads

Thursday 18th February
Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
Sophie Brochu
CEO, Hydro-Quebec

The future of Indigenous-led conservation

Thursday 21st January
Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
Ethel Blondin-Andrew
First Indigenous woman to serve in Federal Cabinet