Coming later

Thursday 11th March4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

Grass-roots organizing as a path to power

Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
Julian Brave NoiseCat
Vice President - Policy & Strategy, Data for Progress
Thursday 18th March4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

Wikimedia, trust & the fight against disinformation

Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
Katherine Maher
CEO, Wikimedia Foundation
Friday 26th March7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET

Climate partners: the EU and Canada

Linda Solomon Wood
National Observer, Editor-in-Chief
European Union
Delegation of the European Union to Canada